My First Creation…Can Be Yours, too!

17 Aug

Thank You Kindly and Sanded.

Uses the stamp sets: Thank You Kindly and Sanded.

I’m so excited about the new Big Shot. Here is my first creation using the exclusive SU Bigz Die of Baskets & Blooms. I also used our Bella Rose designer paper and the Riding Hood Red Cardstock. It was so easy to use the Big Shot….and fun, too! I’m sure I’ll have more creations to share soon. By the way, in case you’d like to have this little goodie, I’m offering it to the first person to contact me to book a party. All you have to do is tell me you saw the basket on my blog. I’ll let you know when someone claims the prize!

Leave a Reply

