Cheers to You

18 Aug

I was looking through my photos from convention and came across these samples created with the new Cheers to You stamp set and Cheers wheel. This is really a fun set and one with which I can’t wait to use. I see uses for weddings, parties, 21st birthdays, summer and more. What do you think? Any ideas? Anyway, here are some cute ideas to get you started.

Uses Stampin' Up!s build-a-brad.

Uses Stampin' Up!s build-a-brad.

Basic card using the wheel, Cheers to You set, and the scallop border punch.

Basic card using the wheel, Cheers to You set, and the scallop border punch.

Takes the basic card and adds a little bling to it.

Takes the basic card and adds a little bling to it.

2 Responses to “Cheers to You”

  1. Ashley Hewitt August 21, 2008 at 9:14 am #

    Kathy, I love these ideas for the new drink stamps. I already knew they were cute, but now that I see ideas I want it even more. I am definately getting this next time. I love that you post pictures of projects you designed. It gives great ideas!!

  2. Carrie Haas August 19, 2008 at 9:15 am #

    Kathy-
    I love your new blog and you’re doing a great job at it!

Leave a Reply

