Four Day Work Week…

2 Sep

Anyone else like 3-day weekends? If only the work week was always 4 days long, just think of the stamping and scrapping we could get done on the weekends! I’ve spent tonight getting ready for Thursday and Friday’s Stamp-a-Stack and am sorry to say I didn’t have leftover time to stamp a new project. I’d love to share what we’re doing in class….but then I don’t want to spoil the surprise for anyone. Let’s just say we’ll be using lots of new stamps and of course, the Big Shot! Anyway, I decided to share with you a 6 X 6 layout I recently used for my Scrappin’ Club. It uses the set Bold Birthday. I chose to use pink passion and basic black along with some white to make a bold statement. The tags on the side are for journaling of course, (I guess they could be for really small pictures too.) Until tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

