Busy Weekend…but look!

15 Sep

It’s been a busy weekend. We went to see the finish of the Tour of Missouri (a 7-day bike race) in St. Louis, that was something different…lots of fun…and rain! Talk about good looking legs, though! I also had a meeting with the other demonstrators in my group. That’s always a highlight for me. I love to hear what other demonstrators are doing. So you may be saying, “What’s in it for me?” Well, the good news is we always have a swap and I thought you might like to see some of the things other demonstrators created.

This card was created by MaryBeth Kiernan.

This card was created by MaryBeth Kiernan.

Mary Beth used the Upsy Daisy stamp set along with the Georgia Peach Designer Paper.
Would love to tell you who created this...but alas, no name.  Anyone want to claim this beautiful creation?

Would love to tell you who created this...but alas, no name. Anyone want to claim this beautiful creation?


This card was created with Eastern Blooms and Inspired by Nature. To get the raised flowers, you need to turn them over on a mouse pad and rub with your stylus. Then mount them with a dimensional. I love how she added the brads on the ribbon and then mounted the saying which was punched out with the small oval.
Gotta love Sock Monkey...I think this belongs to Nita Mann...someone correct me if I'm wrong!

Gotta love Sock Monkey...I think this belongs to Nita Mann...someone correct me if I'm wrong!


Well, I think that’s all I’ll share today. More to come tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

