Frankenstein Card

29 Sep

Well, this was my Convention swap this year and I’ve saved it for my upcoming punch class. By now, you may have seen him somewhere else…had no idea when my friend Kristie Hitpas and I created Frankie that he would be such a hit! We had lots of fun designing him and I’m so glad everyone is enjoying him and even happier that it’s time to share with all of you who stamp with me. Let me know what you think!

In order to create this card, you’ll need to punch the following pieces.

Leave a Reply

