Cupcakes are for Everyone!

22 Oct


This card uses the Simple Birthday Thanks stamp. I had to have this giant stamp even though it was originally designed to make a cut thank you note for young children. I just opted to use markers to ink my stamp so that I could omit the saying. I also chose to crimp the cupcake bottom for a more realistic look. This card also uses crystal effects on the cherry and sprinkles for extra fun. In the background, I used the cupcakes wheel. By the way, don’t forget that this stamp is 20% off with a $20 purchase this month!

Leave a Reply

