Where did I go wrong…

3 Nov

And I thought I could teach stamping…. Does anyone notice anything “unusual” about this card? Perhaps a few too many colors?  Types of ribbons?  Punch-outs? 

pb0344972

This was created by my good friend Becky Avara and I just had to share!!!!  Those of you who know Becky know she’s quite the “comedian”.  This isn’t the first time she’s shared her wonderful talent…it all goes back to when I was recovering from my surgery last year…every couple days I received a card and one was uglier than the next.  The funny thing is that I thought she was serious about her stamping efforts only to find out that she had spent hours trying to make the cards as gawdy as possible.  Needless to say…we still get many laughs out of it.  (She’s really an excellent stamper!)  So, I just wanted to share her latest installment with everyone so you could get a smile out of it too!  By the way…it just so happens she won the October contest…see my next entry for that.

Leave a Reply

