New Year’s Resolution…A Little Early

17 Nov

This is so not like me to share a goal with everyone.  We’ll see if this helps me to stick to it!  I’m sure some of you will be more than happy to remind me when I forget.  Well, here it goes…My goal is to update my Stampin’ Up website gallery at least twice a week.  (Don’t forget, I have a website in addition to this blog.)  On the website, you can order online, view the current specials in more detail as well as the current catalog.  In addition, I have a different gallery of projects there.  So be sure to check out the site.  I’m off to a good start… I’ve added 5 new Christmas cards for your viewing pleasure today!

Leave a Reply

