Big Shot Christmas Ideas

4 Dec

Well, I know I promised Stamp Camp projects, but here’s the scoop…they’re on the camera and my husband keeps stealing the camera and taking it downstairs.  The fact of the matter is, it’s Thursday and I’m just too tired to hike up and down the stairs…sorry!  So, I decided to share some cute ideas I saw at convention with the big shot.  Enjoy!

Santa Ornament

Santa Ornament

Luminaries with the large snowflake die.

Luminaries with the large snowflake die.

Leave a Reply

