Scissors and Tool Storage Solution

21 Jan

I know January is the month to get organized, so I thought I’d share one of my favorite storage solutions.  These magnetic strips are the perfect way to store your scissors, hand-held punches and other metal tools.  Of course, these come from IKEA (my favorite place for stuff like this!)   In case you’re interested, I’ve included the direct link for the online shopping.  What’s better is that they’re only $8.99! 

p1215343

IKEA LINK

2 Responses to “Scissors and Tool Storage Solution”

  1. Lois Folla January 27, 2009 at 7:43 pm #

    LOL so sorry… I mean to say ‘had them’… but I was ‘thinking’ I don’t have time to do all I need to do this evening!! LOL

  2. Lois Folla January 27, 2009 at 7:41 pm #

    Wow, I didn’t know they had time!!! I accidently found one in K-mart which I barely ever go to!!

    Thanks!!
    Lois Folla

Leave a Reply

