Thanks Everyone!

2 Apr
I’ve been very bad about updating this blog…my sincerest apologies!  I really hope to do better in the days to come.  I wanted to thank everyone for helping me to earn the trip to Hawaii from Stampin’ Up!  I just got back last Saturday and I must say, it was absolutely fabulous.  Please know that I really do appreciate all of your support and your business.  Thought I would share a few of my trip pictures with you. 
A view across the Waikoloa Resort where we stayed.
A view across the Waikoloa Resort where we stayed.
More of the resort.  This was from the boat that shuttled us around the resort.
More of the resort. This was from the boat that shuttled us around the resort.
View from a remote lookout down to a black sand beach.  Side note:  we climbed all the way down and back up this cliff...go me!
View from a remote lookout down to a black sand beach. Side note: we climbed all the way down and back up this cliff…go me!

 Beautiful falls in the middle of the rainforest.

Jeff & I overlooking the Kileaua volcano caldera.  It's recently started spewing ash, unfortunately we missed the eruptions that occurred earlier that day.

Jeff & I overlooking the Kileaua volcano caldera. It's recently started spewing ash, unfortunately we missed the eruptions that occurred earlier that day.

Look REAL close...I caught a whale jumping out of the water!

Look REAL close...I caught a whale jumping out of the water!

Sea Turtles getting some sun along with us on the beach!

Sea Turtles getting some sun along with us on the beach!

Thanks again for giving Jeff & I a wonderful opportunity!

Leave a Reply

