Stamp Room Tip, Adhesive Removal

11 Feb

Well, I don’t have a project to share today, I had my School Law class tonight and just didn’t have time to stamp.  So, I thought I’d share a tip with you.  If you’re like me, sometimes you miss the cardstock with adhesive and get a little on the stamping surface.  Those of you who stamp at my studio have seen tons of those little adhesive marks on the tables.  Well, I’ve recently discovered that using the Mr. Clean Magic Erasers works wonders on these stubborn adhesive spots.  Don’t get me wrong, it’s not magic, it takes elbow grease, but it does remove the adhesive stains.  There you have it, and for some of you something you never thought you’d hear from me, a cleaning tip!

One Response to “Stamp Room Tip, Adhesive Removal”

  1. Lisa February 14, 2010 at 6:44 pm #

    Have you tried goo gone. It is great for removing adhesive.

Leave a Reply

