Mom and Me Build-a-Bear Class

20 May

It’s not often children are invited to classes, but this one was designed especially for the kids!  There were some great creations.  Below are some of the sights and the projects we completed.

My daughter, Haley, actually created this album.

(This photo album was actually made by my daughter, Haley.)

Dies: Stampin’ Up! Bear, Stampin’ Up! Beary Essentials, Beary Girl Sizzlit

Stamp Set:  Seal of Pawthenticity

Designer Paper: Pawsitively Prints

Dies: Lil’ Paws Embosslit, Pillow Box

Stamp Set: Beary Nice Wishes, Bear Tracks Wheel

Dies: Pawsitively Embosslit, Stampin’ Up! Fancy Favor

Stamp Set:  Seal of Pawthenticity, Beary Best Friends, Beary Best Times

Designer Paper: Pawsitively Prints

Inside the Coloring Book

One Response to “Mom and Me Build-a-Bear Class”

  1. Loretta November 4, 2010 at 6:47 am #

    Hi, I was excited when I saw your envelope scrapbook idea. It is sooo cute. I have a workshop coming up in which the hostess wants a mini scrapbook and I thought maybe this was the idea I had been looking for. I made one of these real quick, but I had 2 problems. How did you cut the oval? Did you go through both layers of envelope? My envelopes did not have as much room as yours. Also, do you just add 2 photos, 1 in each oval? Hope you don’t mind helping me out.

Leave a Reply

