Valentine Cards

31 Jan

Yes!  Tomorrow is a snow day which means I get to play in my stamp room most of the day!  Hopefully, I’ll have some fun things to show you then.  In the meantime, I thought I’d share some of my favorite Valentine displays from Leadership.  I don’t know who created these, so if they’re yours, let me know so that I can give you credit!

This one utilizes our new spinners…they are so fun!

I absolutely love the use of the heart punches and the heart embosslit on this card.

The Greeting Card Kids set is just too cute!

It includes the owls…’nuff said!

I thought this was a great use of our designer paper.

 

Leave a Reply

