A New Year and New Classes!

3 Jan

Happy New Year Everyone!  By now, my guess is that the daily routine has started again.  Hopefully it includes some stamping time for you!  If not, why not make that your New Year’s Resolution for yourself…time to stamp, scrap and relax!  Anyway, with a New Year comes new classes.  I’ve added some fun things to my events schedule.  Many of the classes are a result of your specific requests.  Be sure to check out all the details on my Events page.   As always, if you’d like to see a certain class offered, just let me know and I’ll do my best.  Hope to see you soon in 2012!

Leave a Reply

