Tuesday’s Tip: Clear Stamp Storage

31 Jan

I can’t get enough of clear stamps!  (Never thought I’d say that!)  But, it’s true, they save on storage space, weigh less when traveling, allow me to see where I’m stamping,  and are less expensive which allows me to buy even more stamps!!!  You may be asking why I’m posting about storage of these little gems since they already come in the perfect-sized case, but I have started doing something that is helping me to make sure I’m not missing stamps when I put them away.  When I first mount the stamps, I am now keeping the excess rubber.  This allows me to have a place to put my stamp back into when I finish using it.  If there’s a missing stamp, I know right away!  Give it a try!

One Response to “Tuesday’s Tip: Clear Stamp Storage”

  1. Stephanie Newton April 2, 2012 at 3:00 pm #

    This is a wonderful idea!! I wish time would allow more Tuesday tips, January’s were wonderful tips for a seasoned stamper.

Leave a Reply

