Have you seen the new catalog???

6 Jun

What a fabulous new catalog Stampin’ Up! has produced!  I’m not sure what I like best about it.  There are some great new stamp sets, many that remind me of some of the stamps from “the olden days”.  (They give me warm, fuzzy feelings.)  I also love, love, love, the way it’s laid out.  Not sure how I can describe that to you, you’ll just have to check it out for yourself!  Would you like to get a FREE catalog for yourself?  If so, stop by my Catalog Premier Party on  Saturday, June 9th from 9:30 – Noon.  Can’t be there, let me know and we can make arrangements!  Meanwhile just click on the catalog to get viewing!

Check out the new catalog!

Leave a Reply

