Bootiful Occasions Card

6 Aug

Oh my goodness, I have a new favorite set!  I have seen so many neat ideas with this set, I can’t wait to have more time to play with it.  Here’s my first creation with the set.

 

Of course, it incorporates the  use of the big shot and a punch, and coordinating Designer Series Paper.  The only trick here is in making the clouds.  For that I used the Build-a-cupcake punch.

Stamp Set:  Bootiful Occasions # 126597
Colors:  Pacific Point, Daffodil Delight, Melon Mambo, US White
Big Shot:  3-1/2″ Circle, 3″ Circle
Punch:  Build-a-Cupcake

 

One Response to “Bootiful Occasions Card”

  1. Jane Keyes August 8, 2012 at 12:06 pm #

    What clever idea for the clouds. I would have never thought of that. I’m always at a lose when it comes to clouds. Your card is very cute. Now I love the new boots.

Leave a Reply

