Loving the MDS2 and You Can Try It For FREE!

12 Aug

I couldn’t resist purchasing the new My Digital Studio 2.  While I was at it, I went ahead and got the MDS 2+ as it was a huge value! ($79.99 for the new program and $500 worth of content!)  I’ve just dipped my feet into the program and can’t believe how much easier it is to make the changes I want to make.  I thought I’d go ahead and share my first creation in MDS2.  These pages literally took me 5 minutes to create!  But first I must make a disclaimer… the first picture is of myself and my husband and 2 other couples who we went to the Smoky Mountains with last week.  We look like a bunch of drowned rats because we were!  Both days we went hiking in the mountains it rained on us once we got to the top.  Oh well, it definitely was a great adventure!

Like I said, I’m no MDS pro by any means, but it sure is fun to work with!  If you haven’t had a chance to work with this Digital program, now is the time!  Stampin’ Up! is offering a FREE 30 Day Trial of MDS 2 for everybody!  All you have to do is go HERE and click on shop now to download and give it a try!  You have nothing to lose.  Test it out and let me know what you think about it!  If enough of you are interested, I’ll start having MDS classes!

Leave a Reply

