I’m Famous…Almost…Can You Find Me?

18 Aug

Many of you have asked about what a Stampin’ Up! Convention is like, well I have a little taste of this year’s convention to share with you.  What makes it a little more interesting is that there’s a brief cameo of me in it!  Go figure, their cameras still worked after catching me on them.  So, I thought I might have a little fun with this.  And of course, it’s you who can benefit!

The first person to post a comment as to what the time mark on the video is when I’m pictured will win the “Frame It”  stamp set.

So, give it a shot, enjoy watching the video (I love this year’s theme song!), and let me know if you can find me!  Good luck!

7 Responses to “I’m Famous…Almost…Can You Find Me?”

  1. Stephanie Heinecke August 21, 2012 at 1:43 pm #

    I’ll have to guess 2:41.

  2. Ashley Hewitt August 20, 2012 at 2:17 pm #

    I need a hint! 😉

    • Kathy Alt August 20, 2012 at 8:03 pm #

      Here’s your hint: I’m in a line.

  3. Carolyn Bennett August 18, 2012 at 5:51 pm #

    Maybe 4:12?

    • Kathy Alt August 18, 2012 at 8:49 pm #

      Sorry Carolyn, it’s not 4:12.

Leave a Reply

