Having a Blast at Stampin’ Up! Leadership!

11 Jan

I just couldn’t wait until I got home from Orlando to share my experience at the Manager’s Reception last night. Check out this picture, can you guess where I was?

20130111-113357.jpg
I was at the Wizarding World of Harry Potter. Stamp in’ Up! Had rented it out just for us! The food was incredible. Check out the size of this turkey leg. I swear it was 10 pounds!

20130111-115023.jpg
We had access to all the rides too! I avoided those just because I didn’t think the motion would mix with the food! By the way did I say I really enjoyed the butter beer? Not sure if I was on #2 or 3 in this one!

20130111-115301.jpg
To top off the night I was chosen to be the wizard and had a wand choose me! Here’s my little beauty complete with a Phoenix hair!

20130111-115449.jpg
So look out, I’m now armed!

Leave a Reply

