Balloon Hearts Card with Heart Embossing

20 Jan

This is one of the swap cards I created for swapping at Leadership.  It’s really a very simple card to create or recreate if you so choose!

Balloon Hearts

While it takes on a Valentine’s appearance, I think it can be used for all kinds of occasions of celebration.

Punch:  Full Heart #119883
Embossing Folder: 
Adorning Accents – Hearts #125601
Colors:  Raspberry Ripple, White
Ribbon:  Linen Thread, 3/8″ Stitched Stain – Raspberry Ripple

One Response to “Balloon Hearts Card with Heart Embossing”

  1. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your weblog. You have some really good posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some articles for your
    blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an e-mail if interested.
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

