Playing With Simply Pressed Clay

24 Jun

I’ve been spending a lot of time playing with the new Simply Pressed Clay. It’s really easy to use once you figure out all of the little tips and tricks. I’ll be sharing those in the days to come. Meanwhile, I wanted to share a card I created by actually stamping into the clay and then letting it dry. Of course, the rose is from Stampin’ Up!s Simply Pressed Molds. I did dye the clay with the Blushing Bride ink refill before I molded it.
photo1

Stamp Set:  Chalk Talk
Big Shot:  Modern Mosaic Embossing Folder, Chalk Talk Framelits, Deco Labels Framelits

 

One Response to “Playing With Simply Pressed Clay”

  1. kathysrogus@aol.com June 24, 2013 at 9:45 pm #

    Kathy

    My order is: Mosaic Embossing Folder #129984 $7.95 Mosaic Punch #131267 $15.95 Wild Flower Meadow Bundle #132985 $18.50 Artison Label Punch #128075 $16.95

    Kathy Srogus

Leave a Reply

