Ideas With August Paper Pumpkin

3 Sep

Well, I’m a little late in posting these (basically I forgot I hadn’t done so), sorry.  But, I’m hoping these projects were worth the wait.  Here’s the first one…

August Paper PumpkinAdditional Supplies:

  • Crushed Curry marker
  • Bermuda Bay CS (5″ X 3-1/2″)
  • White CS (4-3/4″ X 3-1/4″)

You need to look closely under the wheels to see that I added some random lines with the scoring tool.

Project #2

August Paper Pumpkin

Additional Supplies:

  • Crushed Curry Marker
  • Strawberry Slush Ink Pad
  • Bermuda Bay CS (5-1/2″ X 8-1/2″ and 3-1/4″ X 2-3/4″)
  • White CS (3″ X 2-1/2″)

I have one more project to share and that’ll come tomorrow.  Until then, be sure to check out my Paper Pumpkin Pinterest Board for other ideas!

 

Leave a Reply

