Another Great Year…Another Great Occasions Catalog!

18 Jan

With January in full swing, and many of my new toys having arrived from the new Occasions Catalog, I’ve been playing a lot in my stamp room!

Today I wanted to show you one of the first projects I made with one of the first stamp sets I ordered, Another Great Year.  I just had to have the large “Happy Birthday to You” stamp.

Another Great Year

Wood #133038, $23.95
Clear #133041, $17.95

Here’s the project…I just love the bright colors.  All I did to create it was to sponge the color directly onto the cardstock.  SIMPLE!  The image is embossed in black.  Then just add a jewel to complete it!

occasions2Colors:  Tempting Turquoise, Melon Mambo, Tangerine Tango, Daffodil Delight

If you haven’t seen the new Occasions Catalog, you will definitely want to check it out!  (Just click on the catalog below.)

Leave a Reply

