Stamp-a-Stack is Back!

29 Jun

Everyone’s invited!  It’s time to stock up on those cards you’ll be needing…plus get to play with some of the new Stampin’ Up! toys in the process.

aug stamp a stack-001

2 Responses to “Stamp-a-Stack is Back!”

  1. Hotmail June 30, 2015 at 3:46 pm #

    Hi Kathy, please sign me up for the 14th in the morning.

    Also I missed the last class by mistake. I realized it when I saw an email form Kathy (not sure) sorry! I’ll settle up on that also!

    Looking forward to class!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    • Kathy Alt June 30, 2015 at 5:28 pm #

      Looking forward to seeing you…no worries about the last club!

Leave a Reply

