Hope it’s a “hit”!

3 Jul

Many of you know that during the summer, I’m spending my weekends traveling to see Haley play softball.  This year, she’s playing with a great group of girls and we’re headed to a 4th of July tournament.  I just had to make some treats for them.  When I showed them to Chris (who’s home for the weekend…yay!) he said, “many, that must have taken a lot of time.”  And thanks to the Big Shot, I got to answer….Nope!  It was actually very quick.  I have to admit, I pulled out my old wheels though to make it go faster (really miss those.)  So, here’s the finished product.

20150703_102325

all

 

Product List

Links by TheseAreMyStamps.com

Leave a Reply

