Wonderful Washi Tape!

5 Aug

Pull…stick….tear/cut!  That’s it, that’s all you need to know about Washi Tape.  Today, over on SSinkspiration we’re featuring projects with Washi Tape.  My contribution is below.  There’s nothing to this.  All I did was use the Bohemian Designer Washi Tape.  (I love the colors, Bermuda Bay, Delightful Dijon, Island Indigo and Rich Razzleberry that are used in this ensemble.)  138386S

Next, I chose to cut the washi tape instead of tearing it.  After it was down, I embossed the Congrats over top with the white embossing powder.  To finish it off, I added some Night of Navy seam binding.

2015-07-25 15.38.18

 

Product List

Leave a Reply

