Archive | 1:00 am

Mother’s Day

19 Apr

It’s not too early to get your Mother’s Day cards in order.  Today on SSINKspiration the designers have some terrific ideas to get you started.  I’ve been dying to use the set I chose today, Birthday Blooms and after I played with it, I know it’s going to become one of my favorites!  I do have to warn you, however, I chose to use a saying from the stamp set I received in this month’s Paper Pumpkin.  It was an awesome set, but if you’re not a Paper Pumpkin subscriber, I’m sorry! (But note, if you’d like to receive a surprise stamp set and some awesome projects on your door step, you can click below and subscribe or contact me and I’ll get you all set up!)

1h

To make recreating this card, I’ve also created a very simple set of directions shown below!

Mother's Day Card
Product List

Product List

