Birthday Gift Card Holder

3 May

Today, I’m showing a gift card holder that couldn’t be any easier!  It uses the Envelope Liner Framelits.  The only bad news is that all the supplies I used are retiring, so don’t wait to order them!

 

20160502_213517

 

All I did was to fold a piece of 4 X 9″ designer series paper in half and place the framelit so that the fold was just inside the bottom edge and cut out the envelope.  I did snip off the tab because I wanted more of the balloons to show rather than the taupe reverse side, but that was about it!  I recommend using the tear tape to seal.  Decorate as desired and that’s it!

For more gift card holders, be sure to check out the SSINKspiration blog today!

Product List

Leave a Reply

