Something Beachy

6 Jul

20160705_211004.jpg

Oh how I wish I were at the beach….but I guess this is going to have to do!  Today over on SSINKspirations the designers are featuring Beach/Fun Cards.  You’ll definitely want to check them out.  Since I don’t have a beach stamp set, I decided to create a beach, a little ocean and some scenery.  The only problem is it made me want to be at the real beach even more!

Product List

3 Responses to “Something Beachy”

  1. Tobe July 7, 2016 at 12:01 pm #

    Seeing your card, I may just have to get the this stamp set. I love hot air balloons!

  2. createwithcheryl July 6, 2016 at 11:01 am #

    Love your card! You were very creative with this, even without a “beach” stamp! Love the look of the sand!

    • Kathy Alt July 6, 2016 at 1:13 pm #

      Thanks, I’m glad you like it!

Leave a Reply

