My Baby is 21!

8 Aug

Darn, time flies!  Today, my son Christopher turns 21!  I decided to use the sketch challenge to create his birthday card.  What do you think?  I love using the Dapper Denim and Emerald Envy together with white to make a masculine card.

Here’s the sketch challenge:

#SSINKCS36

Here’s my card:

20160807_154848 (1)

If you’d like to enter the sketch challenge or see other cards with the same design, check out the SSINKspiration blog today!

Now if you’ll excuse me, I have some celebrating to do with a wonderful birthday boy/man who will always be my baby!

2 Responses to “My Baby is 21!”

  1. createwithcheryl August 9, 2016 at 1:45 am #

    Great card, Kathy! I love the colors and textured paper! Happy birthday to your son!

  2. Anonymous August 8, 2016 at 10:26 am #

    Great card as always!! Happy 21st to your son and enjoy the day!!

Leave a Reply

